Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor Pinedo Guerrero

Victor Pinedo Guerrero

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Pinedo Guerrero
"An amazing team full of individuals who are willing to help you. Micah has been amazing with explaining, showing, and helping me on my claim. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Casandra Benton

Casandra Benton

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casandra Benton
"Loved it"
Profile photo of Scott Reeves

Scott Reeves

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reeves
"Dan Babb treats you like family. Dan makes you feel like you are valued not just another number. I highly recommend Dan Babb."
Profile photo of susie monk

susie monk

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susie monk
"Dan and his team are the best! I’ve used his State Farm office for years and their help and customer service is always top notch. They always go the extra mile! Go Dawgs!"
Profile photo of Justin Munson

Justin Munson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Munson
"This wasn't my agent's office but she still help me fill out the paperwork that I needed to be filled out"
Profile photo of kevin howard

kevin howard

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin howard
"Been our insurance agent for more than 10 yrs."
Profile photo of Kylah Deimel

Kylah Deimel

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylah Deimel
"We’ve worked with Avery Babb and she’s been absolutely amazing through the whole process! Very patient, attentive, and educated. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone! The best team."
Profile photo of Andrew Boree

Andrew Boree

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Boree
"Mrs Jan hooked me up! Made getting my business insurance an absolute breeze!"
Profile photo of James wortham

James wortham

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James wortham
"Great agent. Highly recommend him to anyone. Always available. My entire family has insurance through Dan."
Profile photo of Paul Belnavis

Paul Belnavis

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Belnavis
"Micah was super friendly! and provided me with quick and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this office for your insurance need. They saved me $1000 in annual premium!"
Profile photo of meredith parker

meredith parker

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meredith parker
"jordan is a very diligent worker and always nice and helpful over the phone"
Profile photo of Jordan Hittle

Jordan Hittle

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hittle
"Jordan Hittle at the front is the best and always smiles when he opens the door and welcomes me into the office. Great young man!"
Profile photo of Arlene Brown

Arlene Brown

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Brown
"3+ years with this team for my home and auto. Jan M. on the team is super responsive, knowledgeable and professional. I have and will continue to recommend them."
Profile photo of Cyndi Nelson

Cyndi Nelson

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Nelson
"We have had State Farm with Dan Babbs for many years & we are very happy with everyone at their office. They're helpful & answer all of my questions. If any claims are filed, we have fast, courtesy service."
Profile photo of Jenny Mangum

Jenny Mangum

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mangum
"Such helpful staff Such amazing people"
Profile photo of Bryan Ross

Bryan Ross

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ross
"Really helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Yolanda Turner

Yolanda Turner

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Turner
"Michelle Eustice is really helpful. She always responds to my emails quickly and she answers all my question. I really appreciate her amazing service."
Profile photo of Tamara Goforth

Tamara Goforth

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Goforth
"Great customer service! Representative was personable, extremely helpful, and efficient!!!"
Profile photo of Marcella Robinson

Marcella Robinson

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Robinson
"Great customer service feels like family Mika was great with helping me with my dad policy"
Profile photo of Chelsea Solomon

Chelsea Solomon

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Solomon
"I work with Micah and he is absolutely amazing. He always answers my request very quickly even when I am slow to reply. The best thing for me is that we can solve all of my issues through text which is great because I have a busy schedule. Kudos to you Micah!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Crooms

Mackenzie Crooms

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Crooms
"Dan Babb was my grandfather’s insurance agent and now he is mine. Dan Babb is one of the nicest guys and will help you with anything insurance. All of the employees have the best customer service. I called today to make some changes and Micah was able to help me quickly and with an excellent attitude. It’s always a pleasurable experience and no hassle."
Profile photo of Chad Shafer

Chad Shafer

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Shafer
"Dann was helpful and professional. 5/5 Stars"
Profile photo of Andrea Shafer

Andrea Shafer

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Shafer
"Dan provides excellent service!"
Profile photo of Steven Waugh

Steven Waugh

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Waugh
"Dan and his team really know how to take care of their customers. Their rates are rates are very competitive and their customer service is second to none. They also give back to the local community which speaks volumes of his character! Do yourself a favor and get a quote from him!"
Profile photo of Ken Lastinger

Ken Lastinger

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lastinger
"Dan Babb and his team are the best! Some of the nicest people I've ever talked to. Highly recommend using Dan Babb for all your State Farm needs. Shelly helped me to get the best price on my insurance and was very friendly and helpful!"