Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Babb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Babb

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

WS6Handiman

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Dan Babb for when State Farm left me sitting for 4 and a half hours in a DMZ outside Atlanta waiting for a wrecker, was able to contact him in the after hours and he went above and beyond to get me a wrecker and out of there before anything serious happened. As for the main companies so called app and choice for "wrecker service" I am highly disappointed. Very hard to use when you have spotty cell service and had 2 string me along for over an hour each before the 3rd showed up. The man is great to deal with and even before this I thought he was customer focused and treats you like an old friend. If you want to switch companies I would very highly recommend talking to him first!! Started when I moved down here 13 years ago and have no thoughts about leaving!! He likes his job and treats you how you want to be treated. Thank you sir, Stephan Parrish"

April Woods

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service well spoken Agents and always willing to go the extra mile to see what discounts are out there for you"

DeVon

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah is great, very personable young man."

wanda Shy

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure doing business with Dan Babb’s State Farm Agent office! The level of professionalism, courtesy and genuine care I receive from every staff member each time I call is absolutely amazing!! Today I had the pleasure of receiving phenomenal customer service from Ms. Avery! For all of your insurance needs I definitely recommend Dan Babb’s State Farm Agency!!"

Maurice Dowe

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I tried to give 10 stars but was only allowed 5 stars! Great service!"

Roxy Pearson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team at Dan Babb State Farm are so great to work with! They are always so helpful and handle our insurance needs quickly. Highly recommend!!"

Cody Durden

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Babb is a very nice individual. A friend of mine reached out to me about giving Danny a call regarding sponsorship opportunity. I’m currently in the UFC, the best fighting promotion in the world. I was raised in Covington, Ga and currently still reside here. I gave Dan a call and he explained to me how he loves giving back to the community when he can, and he would do his best to help me with this upcoming fight in October. Very glad I got to meet him, and I am excited to have him on my team! 👊🔥🙏"

Brittany Durden

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Babb at State Farm was super helpful and knowledgeable about my situation! He got my car, home, and investment home bundled quickly and easily. Not to mention he is a great guy with an awesome personality! Very happy i chose him for my insurance needs. 10/10 would recommend."

Gerald Rakestraw

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"very efficient and responsive."

Valeria Bigsby

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dan Babb @ State farm for years I can truly say Dan you are the best I appreciate you for being so helpful, Kind and friendly and the love you"ve shown to the Bigsby's over the years. Especially during the loss of my husband. May God continue to bless you and your staff. Love Valeria"

ilana silverman

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is a hoot! Not only did he get my new insurance policy squared away, he had me laughing the entire time. Such a great company to work with. Definitely recommend!"

Tim Kabue

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah Thompson, is an amazing person and state farm is lucky to have him working for them. i had some questions about my motor vehicle insurance coverage after it was totaled and he took care of it within minutes."

Tara Prescott

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Babb has been my insurance agent for so many years I can't remember when I even had any other insurance. Never had an issue and things always get handled."

Allen Hall

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Babb and his team are the best in the business! If you have been searching for an agent that goes above and beyond their normal duties, look no further. I highly recommend Dan Babb State Farm for your insurance needs!"

Matt Miller

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Micah Thompson, very helpful. Friendly and personal staff."

Skelepun

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gentry was an amazing rep, she looked me up, got me settled and sent me on my way in under 10 minutes. Super easy and convenient"

RHS Grading & Clearing

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best there is!"

Greg Carnes

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say I’ve been with Dan Babb’s office for over 15 years and they always make me feel like family. It’s nice having your agent call or text you from time to time to check up on you. Had to make an unexpected visit to the office this past Friday and had the pleasure of meeting Micah for the first time and he did an amazing job. I’ll always recommend them to anyone! Some of them also like the UGA Bulldogs!!!! Go Dawgs!!!!"

Meredith Thompson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Babb and his team are amazing! I know whatever question or problem I have will be answered and solved in a timely manner. I especially enjoyed working with Micah. He is quick to respond and very knowledgeable! I will continue to recommend you guys to everyone in the future."

Alison Simmons

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan & his team were extremely helpful! Highly recommend!"

Edgar Leon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years now and I can say they WILL take care of you. They take time to get to know you well and will help you as best they can. Great service and good people."

Esther Windom

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great insurance agent."

Chantay

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team members were helpful and friendly!"

Melissa Reynolds

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Avery and not only did she greet me with the happiest tone but the entire time I spoke with with her she was happy, kind, and upbeat. Absolutely great customer service! Everyone should have her kind of enthusiasm when talking to others."

Savannah Shroyer

September 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!!"